## MDOS EXECUTIVES & COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2022

President: Dennis Farlow

Vice President: Roger Clark

Secretary: Ros Farlow

Assist/Secretary: Helen Fleming

Treasurer: Eve Penningh

Activity Committee: Debbie Clark Delores Micallef Ron Laird Helen Fleming

Patron: (Mayor) Greg Williamson

Librarian: Christine Cotterall

Registrar: Arthur Pinkney

Technical Advisor: Doug Penningh

Host: Roger Clark

Hostess: Carolyn Ishenko

Editor: Jay Turner

Stewards: Wayne Culla, Christine Mifsud, Eve Penningh

Property Officer: Dennis Farlow

Publicity Officer: Lyn Coburn

Congratulations to all new and returning appointees.