## MDOS EXECUTIVES & COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2024

Patron: (Mayor) Greg Williamson

President: Dennis Farlow Vice President: Roger Clark

**Secretary:** Ros Farlow **Treasurer:** Eve Penningh

Assist/Secretary: Helen Fleming Assist/ Treasurer: Lyn Coburn

Activity Committee: Helen Fleming, Jan Heitman, Ron Laird,

**Kym Waddington** 

Registrar: Arthur Pinkney

**Technical Advisor:** Trevor Heitman

Host: Wayne Culla

**Hostess:** Veanna Joiner **Librarian:** Christine Mifsud

**Property Officer:** Dennis Farlow

**Editor:** Jay Turner

Publicity Officer: Lyn Coburn

WebMaster: Ron Laird

Show Marshall: Jan Heitman

Stewards: Noel Acton Wayne Culla Ron Laird

Congratulations to all new and returning appointees.